Bram Stoker Awards 2007

science fiction awards database

Philip K. Dick <— 2007 thread —> Sturgeon

2008 <— Bram Stoker Awards —> 2006
Where and When: World Horror Convention, Toronto : March 31, 2007
Eligibility Year: 2006
First Novel
Long Fiction
Short Fiction
  • Winner (tie): Final Exits: The Illustrated Encyclopedia of How We Die, Michael Largo (Harper)
  • Winner (tie): Gospel of the Living Dead: George Romero's Visions of Hell on Earth, Kim Paffenroth (Baylor University Press)
  • Cinema Macabre, Mark Morris, ed. (PS Publishing)
  • Stephen King: Uncollected, Unpublished, Rocky Wood (Cemetery Dance)
Specialty Press Award
  • Winner: PS Publishing
Lifetime Achievement

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:22 PT