Arthur C. Clarke Award 2002

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2002 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2003 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2001

Eligibility Year: 2001
Judges: Paul Billinger (for the BSFA), Tony Cullen (for the BSFA), Paul Kincaid (chairman), Doug Millard (for the Science Museum), Liz Sourbut (for the SF Foundation), Lisa Tuttle (for the SF Foundation)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:13 PT