Arthur C. Clarke Award 1991

science fiction awards database
Chesley <— 1991 thread —> Campbell Memorial

1992 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 1990

Eligibility Year: 1990
Judges: David Barrett (for the BSFA), Neil Gaiman (for the SF Foundation), Dr. Maurice Goldsmith (for the International Science Policy Foundation), Maxim Jakubowski (chairman), Roz Kaveney (for the SF Foundation), Cecil Nurse (for the BSFA), Prof. George Teeling-Smith (for the International Science Policy Foundation)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:13 PT