Arthur C. Clarke Award 2015

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2015 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2016 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2014
Where and When: Sci-Fi London Film Festival, London : May 6, 2015
Eligibility Year: 2014
Judges: Leila Abu El Hawa (for Sci-Fi-London), Sarah Brown (for the SF Foundation), Andrew M. Butler (chairman), Lesley Hall (for the SF Foundation), Duncan Lawie (for the BSFA), Nicholas Whyte (for the BSFA)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 2 May 2016 at 18:40 PT