Arthur C. Clarke Award 2023

science fiction awards database

British SF <— 2023 thread —> Dragon

<— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2022
Winners announced: August 16, 2023
Where: London

Eligibility Year: 2022
Judges: Francis Gene-Rowe (for the BSFA), Kate Heffner (for the SF Foundation), Dave Hutchinson (for the BSFA), Georgie Knight (for the SCI-FI LONDON film festival), Nicholas Whyte (for the SF Foundation)

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 17 Aug 2023 at 11:27 PT