Arthur C. Clarke Award 2013

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2013 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2014 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2012
Where and When: Sci-Fi London Film Festival, London : May 1, 2013
Eligibility Year: 2012
Judges: Andrew M. Butler (chairman), Rob Grant (Sci-Fi-London film festival), Juliet E. McKenna (for the BSFA), Nikkianne Moody (for the SF Foundation), Ruth O'Reilly (for the BSFA), Liz Williams (for the SF Foundation)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 14 Jul 2014 at 13:36 PT