Aurora Awards 1989

science fiction awards database

Asimov's Poll <— 1989 thread —> Big Heart

1990 <— Aurora Awards —> 1988

Eligibility Year: 1988
Long-form, English
Short-form, English
  • Winner: “Sleeping in a Box”, Candas Jane Dorsey (Machine Sex and Other Stories)
  • “The Fruit Picker”, Jo Beverly (L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future Volume IV)
  • “Golden Fleece”, Robert J. Sawyer (Amazing Stories Sep 1988)
  • “(Learning About) Machine Sex”, Candas Jane Dorsey (Machine Sex and Other Stories)
  • “The Paranoid”, Spider Robinson (Pulphouse: The Hardback Magazine: Issue Two: Winter 1988)
Other Work, English
Fanzine Achievement
Organizational Fan Achievement
Other Fan Achievement

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:29 PT