Aurora Awards 2010

science fiction awards database

Aurealis <— 2010 thread —> Big Heart

2011 <— Aurora Awards —> 2009
Where and When: KeyCon 27/Canvention 30, Winnipeg : May 21, 2010 - May 24, 2010
Eligibility Year: 2009
Novel In English
Short-form Work In English
  • Winner: “Pawns Dreaming of Roses”, Eileen Bell (Women of the Apocalypse)
  • “Here There Be Monsters”, Brad Carson (Ages of Wonder)
  • “Little Deaths”, Ivan Dorin (Tesseracts Thirteen)
  • “Radio Nowhere”, Douglas Smith (Campus Chills)
  • The World More Full of Weeping, Robert J. Wiersema (ChiZine Publications)
Other Work In English
Artistic Achievement
Fan Achievement (fanzine)
Fan Achievement (organizational)
Fan Achievement (other)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:29 PT