Aurealis Awards 2011

science fiction awards database

Asimov's Poll <— 2011 thread —> Aurora

2012 <— Aurealis Awards —> 2010
Where and When: Sydney : May 20, 2011
Eligibility Year: 2010
Sf Novel
Sf Short Story
Fantasy Novel
Fantasy Short Story
Horror Novel
Horror Short Story
  • Winner: “The Fear”, Richard Harland (Macabre: A Journey Through Australia's Darkest Fears)
  • “Her Gallant Needs”, Paul Haines (Sprawl)
  • “Lollo”, Martin Livings (Close Encounters of the Urban Kind)
  • “Take the Free Tour”, Bob Franklin (Under Stones)
  • “Wasting Matilda”, Robert Hood (Zombie Apocalypse!)
Illustrated Book/graphic Novel
Young Adult Novel
Young Adult Short Story
Children's Fiction (told Primary Through Words)
Children's Fiction (told Primarily Through Pictures)
Peter Mcnamara Convenors' Award

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:11 PT