Ray Bradbury Award 2015

science fiction awards database
Philip K. Dick <— 2015 thread —> Shirley Jackson

2016 <— Ray Bradbury Award —> 2014
Where and When: Nebula Awards Banquet, Chicago IL : June 6, 2015
Eligibility Year: 2014
Associated With: Nebula Awards
All nominees are first-time Bradbury finalists, and first-time entries in this database, except for Christopher Markus and Stephen McFeeley, both with Bradbury nominations in 2012 for an earlier Captain America film, and Christopher Nolan and Jonathan Nolan, who won a Stoker for Memento and who have three and two Nebula nominations in the Best Script category that presaged the Bradbury Award. Christopher Nolan also won a Bradbury for Inception in 2011.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Sunday 21 Feb 2016 at 11:58 PT