Christopher Nolan

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary


Major Awards: 2



Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 6

— Major Awards —
Nebula Awardsfor SF/F works, voted by SF & Fantasy Writers of America professional membership
(3 nominations)

The Dark Knight (by Jonathan Nolan, CN & David S. Goyer) — script — nomination

The Prestige (by CN & Jonathan Nolan) — script — nomination

Batman Begins (by CN & David S. Goyer) — script — nomination

Bram Stoker Awardsfor Horror works, voted by Horror Writer's Association professional membership
(1 nomination; 1 win)

Memento (by CN & Jonathan Nolan) — screenplay — winner

Ray Bradbury Awardfor SF/F dramatic presentation, presented by SFWA in parallel with the Nebula Awards
(2 nominations; 1 win)

Interstellar (by Jonathan Nolan & CN) — finalist


Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 14 Apr 2015 at 14:22 PT