Ray Bradbury Award 2021

science fiction awards database
Philip K. Dick <— 2021 thread —> Shirley Jackson

2022 <— Ray Bradbury Award —> 2020
Where and When: Nebula Awards Ceremony, Online : June 5, 2021
Eligibility Year: 2020
Associated With: Nebula Awards
  • The Good Place: “Whenever You're Ready” (by Michael Schur, published by NBC and Fremulon/3 Arts Entertainment/Universal)
  • Birds of Prey: And the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn (by Christina Hodson, published by Warner Bros. Television and Clubhouse Pictures/DC Entertainment/Kroll & Co. Entertainment/LuckyChap Entertainment)
  • The Expanse: “Gaugamela” (by Dan Nowak, published by Amazon Prime and Alcon Entertainment/Alcon Television Group/Amazon Studios/Hivemind/Just So)
  • Lovecraft Country (Season 1, by Misha Green, Shannon Houston, Kevin Lau, Wes Taylor, Ihuoma Ofordire, Jonathan I. Kidd, and Sonya Winton-Odamtten, published by HBO Max and Bad Robot/Monkeypaw Productions/Warner Bros.Television)
  • The Mandalorian: “The Tragedy” (by Jon Favreau, published by Disney+ and Golem Creations/Lucasfilm)
  • The Old Guard ( by Greg Rucka, published by Netflix and Skydance Media/Denver and Delilah Productions/Marc Evans Productions)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 9 Mar 2022 at 15:08 PT