Ray Bradbury Award 2018

science fiction awards database
Philip K. Dick <— 2018 thread —> Shirley Jackson

<— Ray Bradbury Award —> 2017
Where and When: Nebula Awards Banquet, Pittsburgh PA : May 19, 2018
Eligibility Year: 2017
Associated With: Nebula Awards
  • Get Out (Written by Jordan Peele)
  • The Good Place: “Michael's Gambit” (Written by Michael Schur)
  • Logan (Screenplay by Scott Frank, James Mangold, and Michael Green)
  • The Shape of Water (Screenplay by Guillermo del Toro & Vanessa Taylor)
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi (Written by Rian Johnson)
  • Wonder Woman (Screenplay by Allan Heinberg)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Sunday 20 May 2018 at 15:55 PT