Ray Bradbury Award 2017

science fiction awards database
Philip K. Dick <— 2017 thread —> Shirley Jackson

2018 <— Ray Bradbury Award —> 2016
Where and When: Nebula Awards Banquet, Pittsburgh PA : May 20, 2017
Eligibility Year: 2016
Associated With: Nebula Awards
  • Arrival (Directed by Denis Villeneuve, Screenplay by Eric Heisserer, 21 Laps Entertainment/FilmNation Entertainment/Lava Bear Films/Xenolinguistics)
  • Doctor Strange (Directed by Scott Derrickson, Screenplay by Scott Derrickson & C. Robert Cargill, Marvel Studios/Walt Disney Studio Motion Pictures)
  • Kubo and the Two Strings (Directed by Travis Knight, Screenplay by Mark Haimes & Chris Butler; Laika Entertainment)
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (Directed by Gareth Edwards, Written by Chris Weitz & Tony Gilroy; Lucusfilm/ Walt Disney Studio Motion Pictures)
  • Westworld: “The Bicameral Mind” (Directed by Jonathan Nolan, Written by Lisa Joy & Jonathan Nolan; HBO)
  • Zootopia (Directed by Byron Howard, Rich Moore, & Jared Bush, Screenplay by Jared Bush & Phil Johnston; Walt Disney Pictures/Walt Disney Animation Studios)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 21 Feb 2018 at 11:48 PT