Ray Bradbury Award 2019

science fiction awards database
Philip K. Dick <— 2019 thread —> Shirley Jackson

2020 <— Ray Bradbury Award —> 2018
Where and When: Nebula Awards Banquet, Woodland Hills CA : May 18, 2019
Eligibility Year: 2018
Associated With: Nebula Awards
  • Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (Screenplay by Phil Lord and Rodney Rothman)
  • Black Panther (Written by Ryan Coogler and Joe Robert Cole)
  • Dirty Computer (Written by Janelle MonŠe and Chuck Lightning)
  • The Good Place: “Jeremy Bearimy” (Written by Megan Amram)
  • A Quiet Place (Screenplay by John Krasinski and Bryan Woods & Scott Beck)
  • Sorry to Bother You (Written by Boots Riley)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Saturday 22 Feb 2020 at 11:21 PT