Mythopoeic Awards 2002

science fiction awards database

Mechanical Peach <— 2002 thread —> Phantastik

2003 <— Mythopoeic Awards —> 2001
Where and When: Mythcon XXXIII, Boulder CO : August 28, 2002
Eligibility Year: 2001
Adult Literature
Children's Literature
Inklings Studies
Myth And Fantasy Studies
  • Winner: The Owl, the Raven & the Dove: The Religious Meaning of the Grimms' Magic Fairy Tales, G. Ronald Murphy (Oxford University Press)
  • Fairytale in the Ancient World, Graham Anderson (Routledge)
  • The Quest for the Grail: Arthurian Legend in British Art 1840-1920, Christine Poulson (Manchester University Press)
  • Twice Upon a Time: Women Writers and the History of the Fairy Tale, Elizabeth Wanning Harries (Princeton University Press)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:41 PT