John W. Campbell Memorial Award 2005

science fiction awards database

Clarke <— 2005 thread —> Philip K. Dick

2006 <— John W. Campbell Memorial Award —> 2004
Where and When: Lawrence KS : July 9, 2005
Eligibility Year: 2004
Judges: Gregory Benford, Paul A. Carter, James Gunn (chair), Elizabeth Anne Hull, Chris McKitterick, Farah Mendlesohn, Pamela Sargent, Thomas A. Shippey
Associated With: Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award
Second Place
Third Place

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 26 May 2014 at 11:30 PT