Chesley Awards 1996

science fiction awards database
British SF <— 1996 thread —> Clarke

1997 <— Chesley Awards —> 1995
Where and When: L.A.con III, Anaheim CA : August 30, 1996
Eligibility Year: 1995
Cover Illustration, Hardcover
Cover Illustration, Paperback
Cover Illustration, Magazine
Interior Illustration
  • Winner: James Gurney for Dinotopia, the World Beneath by James Gurney
  • Ron Walotsky for The Crystal Palace of Adamas by Richard M. Wainwright (Family Life Publishing)
  • Darryl Elliott for “The Doryman” by Mary Rosenblum (Asimov's Dec 1995)
  • Bob Eggleton for “Hero” by Stephen Baxter (Asimov's Jan 1995)
  • Todd Lockwood for “Thorns” by Martha Wells (Realms of Fantasy Jun 1995)
Color Work, Unpublished
Monochrome, Unpublished
Art Director
Contribution To Asfa
  • Winner: Ingrid Neilson (work on Chesley Awards and the ASFA elections)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:21 PT