World Fantasy Awards 1997

science fiction awards database
Nebula <— 1997 thread —> British Fantasy

1998 <— World Fantasy Awards —> 1996
Where and When: World Fantasy Convention, London UK :
Eligibility Year: 1996
Judges: Nancy A. Collins, John Grant, Rachel Holmen, Joe R. Lansdale, Diana L. Paxson
Life Achievement
Short Fiction
Special Award, Professional
Special Award, Non-professional
Special Convention Award

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:20 PT