World Fantasy Awards 1986

science fiction awards database
Nebula <— 1986 thread —> British Fantasy

1987 <— World Fantasy Awards —> 1985
Where and When: World Fantasy Convention, Providence RI :
Eligibility Year: 1985
Judges: Robert A. Collins, Ellen Datlow, Charles de Lint, Dean Koontz, Patricia A. McKillip
Life Achievement
Short Story
Special Award, Professional
Special Award, Non-professional
Special Convention Award

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:20 PT