World Fantasy Awards 1993

science fiction awards database

Nebula <— 1993 thread —> British Fantasy

1994 <— World Fantasy Awards —> 1992
Where and When: World Fantasy Convention, Bloomington MN :
Eligibility Year: 1992
Judges: Roland J. Green, Barbara Hambly, Kathryn Ptacek, Steve Rasnic Tem, Brian M. Thomsen
Life Achievement
Short Story
Special Award, Professional
Special Award, Non-professional

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:20 PT