Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award 2000

science fiction awards database
Stoker <— 2000 thread —> Tiptree

2001 <— Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award —> 1999

Eligibility Year: 1999
Judges: James Gunn, Kij Johnson, Frederik Pohl
Associated With: John W. Campbell Memorial Award
Second Place
  • “Dapple: A Hwarhath Historical Romance”, Eleanor Arnason (Asimov's Sep 1999)
Third Place

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 26 May 2014 at 11:30 PT