Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award 1998

science fiction awards database
Stoker <— 1998 thread —> Tiptree

1999 <— Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award —> 1997

Eligibility Year: 1997
Judges: James Gunn, Kij Johnson, Frederik Pohl
Associated With: John W. Campbell Memorial Award
Second Place
  • “Where Angels Fear to Tread”, Allen Steele (Asimov's Oct/Nov 1997)
Third Place
  • “Coming to Grips with the Great Plague”, Brian Stableford (Omni Online Dec 1997)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 26 May 2014 at 11:30 PT