Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award 1995

science fiction awards database
Stoker <— 1995 thread —> Tiptree

1996 <— Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award —> 1994

Eligibility Year: 1994
Judges: James Gunn, Judith Merril, Frederik Pohl
Associated With: John W. Campbell Memorial Award
Second Place
Third Place
Special Citation

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 26 May 2014 at 11:30 PT