Mythopoeic Awards 2016

science fiction awards database

Peter McNamara <— 2016 thread —> Phantastik

2017 <— Mythopoeic Awards —> 2015
Where and When: Mythcon 47, San Antonio, TX : August 5, 2016 - August 8, 2016
Eligibility Year: 2015
Adult Literature
Children's Literature
Inklings Studies
Myth And Fantasy Studies
  • Winner: The Evolution of Modern Fantasy: From Antiquarianism to the Ballantine Adult Fantasy Series, Jamie Williamson (Palgrave Macmillan)
  • English Poetry and Old Norse Myth: A History, Heather O'Donoghue (Oxford University Press)
  • George MacDonald: Divine Carelessness and Fairtytale Levity, Daniel Gabelman (Baylor University Press)
  • Here Be Dragons: Exploring Fantasy Maps and Settings, Stefan Ekman (Wesleyan University Press)
  • Science in Wonderland: The Scientific Fairy Tales of Victorian Britain, Melanie Keene (Oxford University Press)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 7 Jun 2017 at 13:41 PT