SF Site Readers Poll 2004

science fiction awards database

SFRA <— 2004 thread —> SFWA

2005 <— SF Site Readers Poll —> 2003

Eligibility Year: 2003
Sf/fantasy Book
  1. Winner: Ilium, Dan Simmons (Eos; Gollancz)
  2. Veniss Underground, Jeff VanderMeer (Night Shade Books; Tor UK)
  3. The Darkness that Comes Before, R. Scott Bakker (Penguin Canada; Overlook Press)
  4. Quicksilver, Neal Stephenson (William Morrow; Heinemann)
  5. Absolution Gap, Alastair Reynolds (Gollancz)
  6. The Light Ages, Ian R. MacLeod (Ace; Earthlight)
  7. Pattern Recognition, William Gibson (Viking; Berkley)
  8. Fool's Fate, Robin Hobb (Voyager; Bantam Spectra)
  9. Broken Angels, Richard Morgan (Gollancz)
  10. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, J. K. Rowling (Bloomsbury)
  11. The Briar King, Greg Keyes (Del Rey; Tor UK)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:43 PT