SF Site Readers Poll 2009

science fiction awards database

SFRA <— 2009 thread —> SFWA

2010 <— SF Site Readers Poll —> 2008

Eligibility Year: 2008
Sf/fantasy Book
  1. Winner: Anathem, Neal Stephenson (William Morrow; Atlantic Books)
  2. The Last Argument of Kings, Joe Abercrombie (Gollancz)
  3. Little Brother, Cory Doctorow (Tor; HarperVoyager)
  4. Pump Six and Other Stories, Paolo Bacigalupi (Night Shade Books)
  5. Toll the Hounds, Steven Erikson (Bantam UK; Tor)
  6. The Graveyard Book, Neil Gaiman (HarperCollins; Bloomsbury)
  7. The Steel Remains, Richard Morgan (Gollancz; Del Rey)
  8. Matter, Iain M. Banks (Orbit)
  9. The Dragons of Babel, Michael Swanwick (Tor)
  10. Zoe's Tale, John Scalzi (Tor)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:43 PT