SF Site Readers Poll 2001

science fiction awards database

SFRA <— 2001 thread —> SFWA

2002 <— SF Site Readers Poll —> 2000

Eligibility Year: 2000
Sf/fantasy Book
  1. Winner: A Storm of Swords, George R. R. Martin (Bantam Spectra; HarperCollins Voyager)
  2. Lord of Emperors, Guy Gavriel Kay (HarperPrism; Viking Canada)
  3. Ash: A Secret History, Mary Gentle (Gollancz)
  4. Ship of Destiny, Robin Hobb (Bantam)
  5. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, J. K. Rowling (Bloomsbury; Scholastic)
  6. Prophecy, Elizabeth Haydon (Tor)
  7. Galveston, Sean Stewart (Ace)
  8. The Truth, Terry Pratchett (Doubleday UK; HarperCollins)
  9. Winter's Heart, Robert Jordan (Tor; Orbit)
  10. Deadhouse Gates, Steven Erikson (Bantam UK)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:43 PT