SF Site Readers Poll 2002

science fiction awards database

SFRA <— 2002 thread —> SFWA

2003 <— SF Site Readers Poll —> 2001

Eligibility Year: 2001
Sf/fantasy Book
  1. Winner: The Curse of Chalion, Lois McMaster Bujold (Eos)
  2. Perdido Street Station, China Miéville (Del Rey; Macmillan)
  3. American Gods, Neil Gaiman (William Morrow)
  4. Nekropolis, Maureen F. McHugh (Eos)
  5. Stranger Things Happen, Kelly Link (Small Beer Press)
  6. Kushiel's Dart, Jacqueline Carey (Tor)
  7. Declare, Tim Powers (Subterranean Press; William Morrow)
  8. Fool's Errand, Robin Hobb (HarperCollins Voyager; Bantam Spectra)
  9. Memories of Ice, Steven Erikson (Bantam UK)
  10. Strange Trades, Paul Di Filippo (Golden Gryphon Press)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:43 PT