Rhysling Awards 2012

science fiction awards database
Prometheus <— 2012 thread —> Rotsler

2013 <— Rhysling Awards —> 2011

Eligibility Year: 2011
Short Poem
  • Winner: “The Library, After”, Shira Lipkin (Mythic Delirium Jun 2011)
  • Second Place: “The Lend”, Erik Amundsen (Stone Telling Sep 2011)
  • Third Place: “In Translation”, Lyn C. A. Gardner (Tales of the Talisman Sum 2011)
Long Poem
  • Winner: “The Curator Speaks in the Department of Dead Languages”, Megan Arkenberg (Strange Horizons 27 Jun 2011)
  • Second Place: “The 25-Cent Rocket: One-Quarter of the Way to the Stars”, G. O. Clark & Kendall Evans (Dreams and Nightmares May 2011)
  • Third Place: “The Legend of the Emperorís Space Suit (A Tale of Consensus Reality)”, Mary Turzillo (New Myths Dec 2011)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Sunday 8 Dec 2013 at 20:13 PT