science fiction awards+ database

2023 Dragon and Eugie Winners


< >
< >

Winners of the Dragons Awards and the Eugie Award were announced last weekend at Dragon Con in Atlanta, Georgia.

Rich Larson won the Eugie Award, while Dragon Awards winners included Timothy Zahn, Martha Wells, Naomi Novik, A.G. Riddle, and T. Kingfisher.

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.