science fiction awards+ database

2023 British Fantasy Awards Winners


< >

Winners of this year’s British Fantasy Awards, announced last weekend, include Simon Jimenez, Sarah Gailey, Jonathan Strahan, E.M. Faulds, Rhiannon A. Grist, James Bennett, Eugen Bacon.

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.