science fiction awards+ database

2023 Philip K. Dick Award finalists


< >

This year’s finalists are Rebecca Campbell, Kimberly Unger, Rachel Swirsky, Tade Thompson, C.J. Carey, and Rich Larson. The winner will be announced April 7, 2023.

Tade Thompson has been a finalist twice before. The others are all first-time finalists.

Last year’s winner was Kali Wallace, for Deadspace, with a special citation to Lavie Tidhar for The Escapement.

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.