science fiction awards+ database

2022 Mythopoeic winners


< >

Winners of this year’s Mytheopoeic Awards were announced last weekend at Mythcon 52 in Albuquerque, New Mexico.

Jo Walton has won the Mytheopoeic Award once before, for Lifelode in 2010, and has been nominated three other times. These are the first Mythopoeic nominations and wins for Lori M. Lee, Eden Royce, Holly Ordway, and Philip Ball.

Last year’s winners were TJ Kune, T. Kingfisher, John M. Bowers, and Anna Vaninskaya.

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.