John W. Campbell Memorial Award 1974

science fiction awards database

British SF <— 1974 thread —> Locus

1975 <— John W. Campbell Memorial Award —> 1973
Where and When: California State University, Fullerton : April 20, 1974
Eligibility Year: 1973
Judges: Brian W. Aldiss (did not participate), Thomas D. Clareson, Beverly Friend, James Gunn, Mark R. Hillegas, Dr. Willis E. McNelly, Peter Nicholls
Second Place
Nonfiction Book
  • The Cosmic Connection, Carl Sagan (Doubleday Anchor)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:21 PT