John W. Campbell Memorial Award 1981

science fiction awards database

British SF <— 1981 thread —> Locus

1982 <— John W. Campbell Memorial Award —> 1980
Where and When: University of kansas : July 17, 1981
Eligibility Year: 1980
Judges: Kingsley Amis, Charlotte Franke, James Gunn, Harry Harrison, Sam J. Lundwall (chairman), Dr. Willis E. McNelly, Robert S. Scholes, Thomas A. Shippey
Second Place
Third Place
  • The Shadow of the Torturer, Gene Wolfe (Simon & Schuster)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:21 PT