John W. Campbell Memorial Award 1996

science fiction awards database

Clarke <— 1996 thread —> Philip K. Dick

1997 <— John W. Campbell Memorial Award —> 1995

Eligibility Year: 1995
Associated With: Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award
Second Place
Third Place
  • Chaga (US title: Evolution's Shore), Ian McDonald (Gollancz; Bantam Spectra)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 26 May 2014 at 11:30 PT