WSFA Small Press Award 2018

science fiction awards database
Writers of the Future <— 2018 thread —>

2019 <— WSFA Small Press Award —> 2017
Where and When: Capclave, Rockville, MD : September 28, 2018 - September 30, 2018
Eligibility Year: 2017
  • Winner: “The Secret Life of Bots”, Suzanne Palmer (Clarkesworld Sep 2017)
  • “The Cat of Five Virtues”, Richard Parks (Tales of the Sunrise Lands)
  • “Floaters Can't Float”, Pip Coen (Compelling Science Fiction Apr 2017)
  • “Oba Oyinbo”, Jonathan Edelstein (Orson Scott Card's Intergalactic Medicine Show Oct 2017)
  • “The Oracle and the Warlord”, Karina Sumner-Smith (The Sum of Us)
  • “Probably Still the Chosen One”, Kelly Barnhill (Lightspeed Feb 2017)
  • “Through Milkweed and Gloom”, Wendy Nikel (Submerged)
  • “A Vague Inclination to Please”, Brandon Daubs (All Hail Our Robot Conquerors)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Sunday 20 Oct 2019 at 11:44 PT