WSFA Small Press Award 2014

science fiction awards database
Writers of the Future <— 2014 thread —>

2015 <— WSFA Small Press Award —> 2013
Where and When: Capclave 14, Gaithersburg, MD : October 11, 2014
Eligibility Year: 2013
  • Winner: “Explaining Cthulhu to Grandma”, Alex Shvartsman (Intergalactic Medicine Show Apr 2013)
  • “Acts of Chivalry”, Sean McMullen (Tales of Australia: Great Southern Land)
  • “Bits”, Naomi Kritzer (Clarkesworld Oct 2013)
  • “Like a Bat Out of Hell”, Jonathan Shipley (After Death)
  • “Morning Star”, D. K. Mok (One Small Step, an anthology of discoveries)
  • “Set Your Face Towards the Darkness”, David McDonald (Tales of Australia: Great Southern Land)
  • “The Traditional”, Maria Dahvana Headley (Lightspeed May 2013)
  • “Trap-weed”, Gemma Files (Clockwork Phoenix 4)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 12 Jun 2020 at 11:08 PT