WSFA Small Press Award 2022

science fiction awards database
Writers of the Future <— 2022 thread —>

2023 <— WSFA Small Press Award —> 2021
Winners announced: September 30, 2022 - October 2, 2022
Convention: Capclave
Where: Rockville, MD

Eligibility Year: 2021
  • Winner: “Eight Mile and the City”, Steven Harper (When Worlds Collide)
  • “The Birdsong Fossil”, D. K. Mok (Multispecies Cities: Solarpunk Urban Futures)
  • “Dress of Ash”, Y. M. Pang (Seasons Between Us: Tales of Identities and Memories)
  • “Fisherman's Soup”, Kristina Ten (Mermaids Monthly May 2021)
  • “From the Ashes Flew the Ladybug”, Alexandra Seidel (The Deadlands Nov 2021)
  • “Laughter Among the Trees”, Suzan Palumbo (The Dark Feb 2021)
  • “Space Pirate Queen of the Ten Billion Utopias”, Elly Bangs (Lightspeed Nov 2021)
  • “Standing Orders”, Sharon Lee & Steve Miller (Derelicts)
  • “A Stranger Goes Ashore”, Adam R. Shannon (Beneath Ceaseless Skies 22 Apr 2021)
  • “A Universe All to Himself”, Ryan Priest (Metaphorosis Apr 2021)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 16 Aug 2023 at 15:41 PT