Worldcon Special Convention Award 2006

science fiction awards database
UPC <— 2006 thread —> Writers of the Future

2008 <— Worldcon Special Convention Award —> 2005

Special Award
  • Winner: Fred Patten (in celebration of a lifetime of service to Fandom)
  • Winner: Harlan Ellison (in celebration of 50 years as a professional science fiction author)
  • Winner: Betty Ballantine (for a lifetime of effort and service to bring the best of science fiction and fantasy to the world)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:45 PT