Worldcon Special Convention Award 1991

science fiction awards database
UPC <— 1991 thread —> Writers of the Future

1993 <— Worldcon Special Convention Award —> 1990

Special Award
  • Winner: Elst Weinstein, for starting up and continuing the Hogus
  • Winner: Andrew I. Porter, for many years of excellence in editing Science Fiction Chronicle

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:45 PT