Worldcon Special Convention Award 1990

science fiction awards database
Skylark <— 1990 thread —> Writers of the Future

1991 <— Worldcon Special Convention Award —> 1989

Original Artwork
  • Winner: Don Maitz for Rimrunners by C. J. Cherryh (Warner Questar)
  • Gary Ruddell for Hyperion by Dan Simmons (Doubleday Foundation)
  • Michael Whelan for Paradise by Mike Resnick (Tor)
  • James Gurney for Quozl by Alan Dean Foster (Ace)
  • Michael Whelan for The Renegades of Pern by Anne McCaffrey (Ballantine Del Rey)
  • James Gurney for The Stress of Her Regard by Tim Powers (Ace)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:45 PT