Worldcon Special Convention Award 1989

science fiction awards database
Skylark <— 1989 thread —> Writers of the Future

1990 <— Worldcon Special Convention Award —> 1988

Special Award
  • Winner: Alex Schomburg, for lifetime achievement in science fiction art
  • Winner: SF-Lovers Digest, for pioneering the use of computer bulletin boards in fandom

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:45 PT