Bram Stoker Awards 2019

science fiction awards database

Shirley Jackson <— 2019 thread —> Sturgeon

2020 <— Bram Stoker Awards —> 2018
Where and When: StokerCon, Grand Rapids MI : May 11, 2019
Eligibility Year: 2018
Lifetime Achievement
First Novel
Young-adult Novel
Long Fiction
Short Fiction
  • Winner: “Mutter”, Jess Landry (Fantastic Tales of Terror)
  • “And in Her Eyes the City Drowned”, Kyla Lee Ward (Weirdbook May 2018)
  • “Dead End Town”, Lee Murray (Cthulhu Deep Down Under: Volumes 2)
  • “Glove Box”, Annie Neugebauer (The Dark City Crime & Mystery Magazine Jul 2018)
  • “A Winter's Tale”, John F. D. Taff (Little Black Spots)
Graphic Novel
  • Winner: The Haunting of Hill House: “The Bent-Neck Lady”, Meredith Averill (Amblin Television, FlanaganFilm, Paramount Television)
  • Annihilation, Alex Garland (DNA Films, Paramount Pictures, Scott Rudin Productions, Skydance Media)
  • Bird Box, Eric Heisserer (Bluegrass Films, Chris Morgan Productions, Universal Pictures)
  • Hereditary, Ari Aster (PalmStar Media)
  • A Quiet Place, Bryan Woods, Scott Beck & John Krasinski (Platinum Dunes, Sunday Night)
Poetry Collection

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Sunday 23 Feb 2020 at 14:05 PT