Lee Murray

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary




Awards Won: 10

Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 15

— Major Awards —
Bram Stoker Awardsfor Horror works, voted by Horror Writer's Association professional membership
(5 nominations)

Grotesque: Monster Stories (Things in the Well) — collection — nomination

Black Cranes: Tales of Unquiet Women (Geneve Flynn & LM, eds.) (Omnium Gatherum) — anthology — nomination

Into the Ashes (Severed) — novel — nomination

“Dead End Town” (Cthulhu Deep Down Under: Volumes 2) — short fiction — nomination

Hellhole (Adrenaline) — anthology — nomination

— Other Awards —
Sir Julius Vogel Awardsfor SF/F published in New Zealand, voted by members of annual National SF Con
(10 nominations; 10 wins)

Hounds of the Underworld (by Dan Rabarts & LM) (Raw Dog Screaming Press) — novel — winner

Into the Mist (Cohesion) — novel — winner

At the Edge (Dan Rabarts & LM, eds.) (Paper Road) — collected work — winner

services to science fiction, fantasy, and horror — winner

“The Thief's Tale” (The Refuse Collection) — short story — winner

“Inside Ferndale” (SQ Magazine #12 Jan 2014) — short story — winner

“Cave Fever” (Regeneration Random Static) — novella — winner

Baby Teeth (Dan Rabarts & LM, eds.) (Paper Road Press) — collected work — winner

“Hope is the thing with feathers” (Royal Society of New Zealand) — short story — winner

Battle of the Birds (Taramea) — youth novel — winner

Copyright 2012 - 2021 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Sunday 28 Feb 2021 at 11:40 PT