Angela Yuriko Smith

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary


Major Awards: 2



Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 4

— Major Awards —
Bram Stoker Awardsfor Horror works, voted by Horror Writer's Association professional membership
(3 nominations; 2 wins)

“Horror Writers: Architects of Hope” (The Sirens Call #55) — short nonfiction — winner

Tortured Willows: Bent. Bowed. Unbroken. (by Christina Sng, AYS, Lee Murray & Geneve Flynn) (Yuriko) — Poetry Collection — winner

Bitter Suites (self-published) — long fiction — nomination

— Other Awards —
Elgin Awardsfor poetry chapbooks and books, presented by the SF Poetry Association
(1 nomination)

Tortured Willows: Bent. Bowed. Unbroken. (by Geneve Flynn, Lee Murray, Christina Sng & AYS) (Yuriko) — full-length collection — 2nd place

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 27 Oct 2022 at 10:57 PT