Bram Stoker Awards 2010

science fiction awards database

Shirley Jackson <— 2010 thread —> Sturgeon

2011 <— Bram Stoker Awards —> 2009
Where and When: World Horror Convention, Brighton, England : March 27, 2010
Eligibility Year: 2009
First Novel
Long Fiction
Short Fiction
  • Winner: “In the Porches of My Ears”, Norman Prentiss (Postscripts #18)
  • “The Crossing of Aldo Ray”, Weston Ochse (The Dead that Walk)
  • “Keeping Watch”, Nate Kenyon (Monstrous: 20 Tales of Giant Creature Terror)
  • “The Night Nurse”, Harry Shannon (Horror Drive-In Jul 2009)
Fiction Collection
Lifetime Achievement

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:22 PT