science fiction awards+ database

Chesley, British SF, and Philip K. Dick Awards winners


Chesley Awards winners, for art works published in 2022, were announced March 29th. They include works by Manzi Jackson (for the cover of Africa Risen), Luisa Preissler, and Tehani Farr.

< >

The Philip K. Dick Award, for original paperback published in the US, was also announced March 29th. The winner is These Burning Stars by Bethany Jacobs.

< >

The British Science Fiction Association Awards, for works published in 2023, were announced March 30th. Winners include Juliet McKenna, P. Djèlí Clark, and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

< >

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.