science fiction awards+ database

2023 Aurora Winners


< >

Winners of this year’s Aurora Awards, for works by Canadians, include Kate Heartfield (who’s won once before), Douglas Smith (who’s won twice before), Peter G. Reynolds, Fonda Lee (who’s won four times before), Shannon Allen & JR Campbell, and Cait Gordon & Talia C. Johnson.

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.